Collezione: Wall Lights

Lights Range UK Ltd have a great deal on wall Lights namely Rimini Wall Lamp, Kopus Wall Lamp, Jiva Wall Lamp, and many more collection of Quality products from Diyas.
145 prodotti

Collections

Collections

  • Diyas IL30014BL Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal/Supplied With 9 Additional Black Crystal Spheres
    Gray Diyas IL30014BL Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal/Supplied With 9 Additional Black Crystal Spheres diyas-il30014bl-atla-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal-supplied-with-9-additional-black-crystal-spheres Atla
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £112.27
    Prezzo di listino
    £166.32 You save 32%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30037 Cesto Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30037 Cesto Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30037-cesto-wall-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Cesto
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £170.10
    Prezzo di listino
    £252.00 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30071 Torre Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30071 Torre Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30071-torre-wall-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Torre
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £184.68
    Prezzo di listino
    £273.60 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30091 Cortina Wall Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30091 Cortina Wall Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il30091-cortina-wall-lamp-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Cortina
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £102.06
    Prezzo di listino
    £151.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30112 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30112 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30112-bianco-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Bianco
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £135.11
    Prezzo di listino
    £200.16 You save 32%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30122 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Switched Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30122 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Switched Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30122-zinta-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-switched-polished-chrome-crystal Zinta
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £140.94
    Prezzo di listino
    £208.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30143 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome
    Slate Gray Diyas IL30143 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30143-llamas-wall-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome Llamas
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £193.43
    Prezzo di listino
    £286.56 You save 32%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30153 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light White
    Gray Diyas IL30153 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light White diyas-il30153-llamas-wall-lamp-3-light-white Llamas
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £193.43
    Prezzo di listino
    £286.56 You save 32%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30212 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL30212 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30212-bianco-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Bianco
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £153.58
    Prezzo di listino
    £227.52 You save 32%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30222 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL30222 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30222-zinta-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Zinta
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £140.94
    Prezzo di listino
    £208.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30250-maddison-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £126.36
    Prezzo di listino
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30312 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30312 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30312-torino-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Torino
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £116.64
    Prezzo di listino
    £172.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30322 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Tan Diyas IL30322 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30322-torino-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Torino
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £123.44
    Prezzo di listino
    £182.88 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30351 Santo Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30351 Santo Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30351-santo-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Santo
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £140.94
    Prezzo di listino
    £208.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Midnight Blue Diyas IL30362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30362-fiore-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Fiore
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £121.50
    Prezzo di listino
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30372 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL30372 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Gold/Crystal diyas-il30372-elena-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-gold-crystal Elena
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £126.36
    Prezzo di listino
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30456 Tiana Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30456  Tiana Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/Crystal diyas-il30456-tiana-wall-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-glass-crystal Tiana
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £140.94
    Prezzo di listino
    £208.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30472 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30472 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30472-elena-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Elena
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £126.36
    Prezzo di listino
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30512 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30512 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30512-elena-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Elena
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £116.64
    Prezzo di listino
    £172.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30531 Mios Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30531  Mios Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30531-mios-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Mios
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £126.36
    Prezzo di listino
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30541 Lexi Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL30541 Lexi Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30541-lexi-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Lexi
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £127.82
    Prezzo di listino
    £189.36 You save 32%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30571 Fabio Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30571 Fabio Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30571-fabio-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Fabio
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £140.94
    Prezzo di listino
    £208.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30640 Gianni Wall Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30640 Gianni Wall Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30640-gianni-wall-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Gianni
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £286.74
    Prezzo di listino
    £424.80 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30641-gianni-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Gianni
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £106.92
    Prezzo di listino
    £158.40 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30651 Tropez Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass
    Gray Diyas IL30651  Tropez Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass diyas-il30651-tropez-wall-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-glass Tropez
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £106.92
    Prezzo di listino
    £158.40 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30682 Perris Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/White
    Beige Diyas IL30682  Perris Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/White diyas-il30682-perris-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-glass-white Perris
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £126.36
    Prezzo di listino
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30712 Nydia Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30712  Nydia Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30712-nydia-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Nydia
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £121.50
    Prezzo di listino
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30732 Lavinea Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/White Glass/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30732  Lavinea Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/White Glass/Crystal diyas-il30732-lavinea-wall-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-white-glass-crystal Lavinea
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £150.66
    Prezzo di listino
    £223.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30774 Inina Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30774 Inina Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30774-inina-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Inina
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £102.06
    Prezzo di listino
    £151.20 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30786-colorado-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Colorado
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £155.52
    Prezzo di listino
    £230.40 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30831 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30831 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30831-xeena-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Xeena
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £121.50
    Prezzo di listino
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30841 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30841 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30841-xeena-wall-lamp-switched-3-light-french-gold-crystal Xeena
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £121.50
    Prezzo di listino
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Prezzo unitario
    per