Collezione: Wall Lights

Lights Range UK Ltd have a great deal on wall Lights namely Rimini Wall Lamp, Kopus Wall Lamp, Jiva Wall Lamp, and many more collection of Quality products from Diyas.
343 prodotti

Collections

Collections

  • Diyas - IL31500 Chelsie Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished/Clear Glass
    Gray Diyas - IL31500 Chelsie Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished/Clear Glass diyas-il31500-chelsie-wall-lamp-1-light-polished-clear-glass Chelsie
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £53.46
    Prezzo di listino
    £59.40 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL10000 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    Beige Diyas IL10000  Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10000-rimini-wall-lamp-3-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £75.06
    Prezzo di listino
    £83.40 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL10010 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL10010 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass diyas-il10010-rimini-wall-lamp-3-light-antique-copper-opal-glass Rimini
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £63.18
    Prezzo di listino
    £70.20 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20140 Kopus Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Gray Diyas IL20140  Kopus Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20140-kopus-wall-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-frosted-glass Kopus
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £34.02
    Prezzo di listino
    £37.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20340 Sona Wall Lamp 1 Light Switched Satin Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL20340  Sona Wall Lamp 1 Light Switched Satin Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20340-sona-wall-lamp-1-light-switched-satin-chrome-frosted-glass Sona
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £23.76
    Prezzo di listino
    £26.40 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20361 IP44 Globe Wall Lamp With Pull-Cord Switch 3 Light In Polished Chrome/Opal Glass
    Bisque Diyas IL20361  IP44 Globe Wall Lamp With Pull-Cord Switch 3 Light In Polished Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il20361-ip44-globe-wall-lamp-with-pull-cord-switch-3-light-in-polished-chrome-opal-glass Globe
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £76.68
    Prezzo di listino
    £85.20 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20371 IP44 Cone Wall Lamp With Pull-Cord Switch 3 Light Polished Chrome & Aluminium/Opal Glass
    Light Goldenrod Yellow Diyas IL20371  IP44 Cone Wall Lamp With Pull-Cord Switch 3 Light Polished Chrome & Aluminium/Opal Glass diyas-il20371-ip44-cone-wall-lamp-with-pull-cord-switch-3-light-polished-chrome-aluminium-opal-glass Cone
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £76.68
    Prezzo di listino
    £85.20 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20381 IP44 Cube Wall Lamp With Pull-Cord Switch 3 Light Polished Chrome & Aluminium/Opal Glass
    Antique White Diyas IL20381  IP44 Cube Wall Lamp With Pull-Cord Switch 3 Light Polished Chrome & Aluminium/Opal Glass diyas-il20381-ip44-cube-wall-lamp-with-pull-cord-switch-3-light-polished-chrome-aluminium-opal-glass Cube
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £76.68
    Prezzo di listino
    £85.20 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20510D Caprice Wall Lamp 1 Light - Pattern Design
    Gray Diyas IL20510D  Caprice Wall Lamp 1 Light - Pattern Design diyas-il20510d-caprice-wall-lamp-1-light-pattern-design Caprice
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £23.76
    Prezzo di listino
    £26.40 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20520 Jiva Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Dark Sea Green Diyas IL20520  Jiva Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20520-jiva-wall-lamp-1-light-polished-chrome-frosted-glass Jiva
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £30.24
    Prezzo di listino
    £33.60 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20550 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Satin Brass/Opal Glass
    Antique White Diyas IL20550  Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Satin Brass/Opal Glass diyas-il20550-rimini-wall-lamp-3-light-satin-brass-opal-glass Rimini
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £82.08
    Prezzo di listino
    £91.20 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20600 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Sienna Diyas IL20600 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20600-ellen-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-satin-brass-crystal Ellen
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £53.46
    Prezzo di listino
    £59.40 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20605 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Lavender Diyas IL20605 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20605-ellen-wall-lamp-1-light-satin-nickel-crystal Ellen
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £53.46
    Prezzo di listino
    £59.40 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20620 Martina Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL20620 Martina Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il20620-martina-wall-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Martina
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £89.64
    Prezzo di listino
    £99.60 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20640 Elsa Wall Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL20640 Elsa Wall Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20640-elsa-wall-lamp-2-light-satin-nickel-crystal Elsa
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £86.40
    Prezzo di listino
    £96.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20680 Apollo Wall Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL20680 Apollo Wall Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20680-apollo-wall-lamp-2-light-satin-nickel-crystal Apollo
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £97.20
    Prezzo di listino
    £108.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL20690 Apollo Wall Lamp 2 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Dark Khaki Diyas IL20690 Apollo Wall Lamp 2 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20690-apollo-wall-lamp-2-light-satin-brass-crystal Apollo
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £100.44
    Prezzo di listino
    £111.60 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30011/G9 Zanthe Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass
    Gray Diyas IL30011/G9 Zanthe Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass diyas-il30011-g9-zanthe-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-clear-glass Zanthe
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £97.20
    Prezzo di listino
    £108.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30014 Atla Wall Lamp 2 Light Switched Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30014 Atla Wall Lamp 2 Light Switched Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30014-atla-wall-lamp-2-light-switched-polished-chrome-crystal Atla
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £90.72
    Prezzo di listino
    £100.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30014BL Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal/Supplied With 9 Additional Black Crystal Spheres
    Gray Diyas IL30014BL Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal/Supplied With 9 Additional Black Crystal Spheres diyas-il30014bl-atla-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal-supplied-with-9-additional-black-crystal-spheres Atla
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £124.74
    Prezzo di listino
    £138.60 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30037 Cesto Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30037 Cesto Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30037-cesto-wall-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Cesto
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £189.00
    Prezzo di listino
    £210.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30051 Polo Wall Lamp Switched With White Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome
    Wheat Diyas IL30051  Polo Wall Lamp Switched With White Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30051-polo-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-with-white-shade-1-light-polished-chrome Polo
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £50.22
    Prezzo di listino
    £55.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30054/BL Davina Wall Lamp With Black Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Olive Green Diyas IL30054/BL Davina Wall Lamp With Black Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30054-bl-davina-wall-lamp-lamp-with-black-shade-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Davina
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £102.60
    Prezzo di listino
    £114.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30054/WH Davina Wall Lamp With White Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Bisque Diyas IL30054/WH Davina Wall Lamp With White Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30054-wh-davina-wall-lamp-with-white-shade-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Davina
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £102.60
    Prezzo di listino
    £114.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30071 Torre Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30071 Torre Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30071-torre-wall-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Torre
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £205.20
    Prezzo di listino
    £228.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30091 Cortina Wall Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30091 Cortina Wall Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il30091-cortina-wall-lamp-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Cortina
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £113.40
    Prezzo di listino
    £126.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30111 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30111 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30111-bianco-wall-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Bianco
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £96.12
    Prezzo di listino
    £106.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30112 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30112 Bianco Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30112-bianco-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Bianco
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £150.12
    Prezzo di listino
    £166.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30121 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30121 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30121-zinta-wall-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Zinta
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £102.60
    Prezzo di listino
    £114.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30122 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Switched Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30122 Zinta Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Switched Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30122-zinta-wall-lamp-switched-2-light-switched-polished-chrome-crystal Zinta
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £156.60
    Prezzo di listino
    £174.00 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30143 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome
    Slate Gray Diyas IL30143 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30143-llamas-wall-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome Llamas
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £214.92
    Prezzo di listino
    £238.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per 
  • Diyas IL30153 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light White
    Gray Diyas IL30153 Llamas Wall Lamp 3 Light White diyas-il30153-llamas-wall-lamp-3-light-white Llamas
    Venditore
    Diyas
    Prezzo scontato
    £214.92
    Prezzo di listino
    £238.80 You save 10%
    Prezzo unitario
    per