Collection: Diyas

Choose the best wide range of Diyas chandeliers collection of products at Lights Range UK
1112 produits

Collections

Brands

Collections

Brands

  • Diyas ILS31726 Florence Rectangle Organza Shade, 380x190x230mm, Black, For Table Lamp
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas ILS31726 Florence Rectangle Organza Shade, 380x190x230mm, Black, For Table Lamp diyas-ils31726-florence-rectangle-organza-shade-380x190x230mm-black-for-table-lamp Florence
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £30.24
    Prix normal
    £33.60 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas ILS10402 * Wrinkle Shade Chocolate Brown 220/400mm x 220mm
    Black Diyas ILS10402 * Wrinkle Shade Chocolate Brown 220/400mm x 220mm diyas-ils10402-wrinkle-shade-chocolate-brown-220-400mm-x-220mm Shades
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £30.24
    Prix normal
    £33.60 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32114-alexandra-pendant-3-tier-29-light-french-gold-crystal Alexandra
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £6,474.60
    Prix normal
    £7,194.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31842CH Ria G9 Cube Pattern Square Downlight Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL31842CH Ria G9 Cube Pattern Square Downlight Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31842ch-ria-g9-cube-pattern-square-downlight-polished-chrome-crystal Ria
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £22.14
    Prix normal
    £24.60 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30200 Crystal Clip-On Shade With Clear Glass Rods French Gold/Crystal
    Tan Diyas IL30200 Crystal Clip-On Shade With Clear Glass Rods French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30200-crystal-clip-on-shade-with-clear-glass-rods-french-gold-crystal Crystal Shades
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £37.80
    Prix normal
    £42.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas ILS31727 Florence Rectangle Organza Shade, 400x210x260mm, Black, For Floor Lamp
    Black Diyas ILS31727 Florence Rectangle Organza Shade,  400x210x260mm, Black, For Floor Lamp diyas-ils31727-florence-rectangle-organza-shade-400x210x260mm-black-for-floor-lamp Florence
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £38.88
    Prix normal
    £43.20 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas ILS20231 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade White 100/200mm x 156mm
    Beige Diyas ILS20231 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade White 100/200mm x 156mm diyas-ils20231-leela-square-pleated-fabric-shade-white-100-200mm-x-156mm Leela
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £16.74
    Prix normal
    £18.60 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas ILS20226 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade Ivory 100/200mm x 156mm
    Beige Diyas ILS20226 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade Ivory 100/200mm x 156mm diyas-ils20226-leela-square-pleated-fabric-shade-ivory-100-200mm-x-156mm Leela
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £16.74
    Prix normal
    £18.60 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas ILS10626 Arqus Feather Shade Black 410mm x 200mm
    Black Diyas ILS10626 Arqus Feather Shade Black 410mm x 200mm diyas-ils10626-arqus-feather-shade-black-410mm-x-200mm Arqus
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £64.26
    Prix normal
    £71.40 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL91001 Halogen Lamp 10W Ultra White G4
    Lavender Diyas IL91001 Halogen Lamp 10W Ultra White G4 diyas-il91001-halogen-lamp-10w-ultra-white-g4 Lamps
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £0.66
    Prix normal
    £0.73 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL80033 Galaxy Pendant 1 Drop 6W LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL80033 Galaxy Pendant 1 Drop 6W LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80033-galaxy-pendant-1-drop-6w-led-4200k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £91.80
    Prix normal
    £102.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30834CH Crystal Downlight Square With Square Crystal Perimeter Rim Only Clear, IL30800 Required To Complete The Item
    Gray Diyas IL30834CH Crystal Downlight Square With Square Crystal Perimeter Rim Only Clear, IL30800 Required To Complete The Item diyas-il30834ch-crystal-downlight-square-with-square-crystal-perimeter-rim-only-clear-il30800-required-to-complete-the-item Crystal Downlights
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £16.20
    Prix normal
    £18.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30011/G9 Zanthe Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass
    Gray Diyas IL30011/G9 Zanthe Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass diyas-il30011-g9-zanthe-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-clear-glass Zanthe
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £97.20
    Prix normal
    £108.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL20600 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Sienna Diyas IL20600 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20600-ellen-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-satin-brass-crystal Ellen
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £53.46
    Prix normal
    £59.40 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30054/BL Davina Wall Lamp With Black Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Olive Green Diyas IL30054/BL Davina Wall Lamp With Black Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30054-bl-davina-wall-lamp-lamp-with-black-shade-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Davina
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £102.60
    Prix normal
    £114.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30214 Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL30214 Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30214-atla-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Atla
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £97.20
    Prix normal
    £108.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30250-maddison-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £140.40
    Prix normal
    Épuisé
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30641-gianni-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Gianni
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £118.80
    Prix normal
    £132.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30786-colorado-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Colorado
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £172.80
    Prix normal
    £192.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30902-luna-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Luna
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £135.00
    Prix normal
    £150.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL30972 Kyra Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30972 Kyra Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il30972-kyra-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-satin-nickel-crystal Kyra
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £91.80
    Prix normal
    £102.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31171/CR Evelyn Wall Lamp With Cream Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Tan Diyas IL31171/CR Evelyn Wall Lamp With Cream Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31171-cr-evelyn-wall-lamp-lamp-with-cream-shade-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Evelyn
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £96.66
    Prix normal
    £107.40 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31222 Willow Wall Lamp Without Shade 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Tan Diyas IL31222 Willow Wall Lamp Without Shade 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31222-willow-wall-lamp-lamp-without-shade-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Willow
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £77.76
    Prix normal
    £86.40 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31290 Charis Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL31290 Charis Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/Crystal diyas-il31290-charis-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-glass-crystal Charis
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £55.62
    Prix normal
    £61.80 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31280 Aries Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass
    Gray Diyas IL31280 Aries Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass diyas-il31280-aries-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-glass Aries
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £79.38
    Prix normal
    £88.20 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31330 Starlis Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/Crystal
    Antique White Diyas IL31330 Starlis Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/Crystal diyas-il31330-starlis-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-glass-crystal Starlis
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £56.16
    Prix normal
    £62.40 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31441 Alexandra Wall Lamp Medium 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL31441 Alexandra Wall Lamp Medium 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31441-alexandra-wall-lamp-lamp-medium-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Alexandra
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £486.00
    Prix normal
    £540.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31434 Sophia Wall Lamp 3 Light E14 Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL31434 Sophia Wall Lamp 3 Light E14 Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31434-sophia-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-e14-polished-chrome-crystal Sophia
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £243.00
    Prix normal
    £270.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31501 Chelsie Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished/Clear Glass
    Gray Diyas IL31501 Chelsie Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished/Clear Glass diyas-il31501-chelsie-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-clear-glass Chelsie
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £96.12
    Prix normal
    £106.80 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL31680 Hilton Wall Lamp 2 Light E14 Polished Nickel/Taupe Wood
    Saddle Brown Diyas IL31680 Hilton Wall Lamp 2 Light E14 Polished Nickel/Taupe Wood diyas-il31680-hilton-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-e14-polished-nickel-taupe-wood
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £140.40
    Prix normal
    Épuisé
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL32061 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL32061 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32061-vela-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-french-gold-crystal Vela
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £91.80
    Prix normal
    £102.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Diyas IL32062 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL32062 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32062-vela-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Vela
    Distributeur
    Diyas
    Prix réduit
    £162.00
    Prix normal
    £180.00 You save 10%
    Prix unitaire
    par