Colección: Diyas

Choose the best wide range of Diyas chandeliers collection of products at Lights Range UK
771 artículos

Collections

Brands

Collections

Brands

  • Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32114-alexandra-pendant-3-tier-29-light-french-gold-crystal Alexandra
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £5,827.14
    Precio habitual
    £7,194.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30250-maddison-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £126.36
    Precio habitual
    Agotado
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30641-gianni-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Gianni
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £106.92
    Precio habitual
    £132.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30786-colorado-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Colorado
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £155.52
    Precio habitual
    £192.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30902-luna-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Luna
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £121.50
    Precio habitual
    £150.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL31441 Alexandra Wall Lamp Medium 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL31441 Alexandra Wall Lamp Medium 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31441-alexandra-wall-lamp-lamp-medium-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Alexandra
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £437.40
    Precio habitual
    £540.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL31434 Sophia Wall Lamp 3 Light E14 Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL31434 Sophia Wall Lamp 3 Light E14 Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31434-sophia-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-e14-polished-chrome-crystal Sophia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £218.70
    Precio habitual
    £270.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL31680 Hilton Wall Lamp 2 Light E14 Polished Nickel/Taupe Wood
    Saddle Brown Diyas IL31680 Hilton Wall Lamp 2 Light E14 Polished Nickel/Taupe Wood diyas-il31680-hilton-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-e14-polished-nickel-taupe-wood
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £126.36
    Precio habitual
    £156.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL32062 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL32062 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32062-vela-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Vela
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £145.80
    Precio habitual
    £180.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL32362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dark Khaki Diyas IL32362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32362-fiore-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Fiore
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £121.50
    Precio habitual
    £150.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30541 Lexi Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL30541 Lexi Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30541-lexi-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Lexi
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £127.82
    Precio habitual
    £157.80 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30351 Santo Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30351 Santo Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30351-santo-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Santo
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £140.94
    Precio habitual
    £174.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30531 Mios Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30531  Mios Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30531-mios-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Mios
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £126.36
    Precio habitual
    £156.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30712 Nydia Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30712  Nydia Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30712-nydia-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Nydia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £121.50
    Precio habitual
    £150.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30682 Perris Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/White
    Beige Diyas IL30682  Perris Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/White diyas-il30682-perris-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-glass-white Perris
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £126.36
    Precio habitual
    £156.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30831 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30831 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30831-xeena-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Xeena
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £121.50
    Precio habitual
    £150.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL30852 Octavia Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Right Facing Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30852  Octavia Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Right Facing Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30852-octavia-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-right-facing-polished-chrome-crystal Octavia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £111.78
    Precio habitual
    £138.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL31017 Roveta Ceiling/Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome
    Gray Diyas IL31017 Roveta Ceiling/Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il31017-roveta-ceiling-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome Roveta
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £123.93
    Precio habitual
    £153.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL50430 Love Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/White Glass
    Dark Gray Diyas IL50430 Love Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/White Glass diyas-il50430-love-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-white-glass Love
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £131.22
    Precio habitual
    £162.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL31377 Colorado Pendant Tall Corkscrew 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL31377 Colorado Pendant Tall Corkscrew 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31377-colorado-pendant-tall-corkscrew-9-light-polished-chrome-crystal
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £967.14
    Precio habitual
    £1,194.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80074 Amelia Pendant 68W 6120lm LED C/W Remote 3000/6000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL80074 Amelia Pendant 68W 6120lm LED C/W Remote 3000/6000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80074-amelia-pendant-68w-6120lm-led-c-w-remote-3000-6000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £967.14
    Precio habitual
    £1,194.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80073 Amelia Pendant 44W 4400lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL80073 Amelia Pendant 44W 4400lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80073-amelia-pendant-44w-4400lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £622.08
    Precio habitual
    £768.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80072 Amelia Ceiling 21W 2100lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Antique White Diyas IL80072 Amelia Ceiling 21W 2100lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80072-amelia-ceiling-21w-2100lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £359.64
    Precio habitual
    £444.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80071 Amelia Ceiling 18W 1800lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Beige Diyas IL80071 Amelia Ceiling 18W 1800lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80071-amelia-ceiling-18w-1800lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £243.00
    Precio habitual
    £300.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80070 Amelia Ceiling 12W 1200lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80070 Amelia Ceiling 12W 1200lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80070-amelia-ceiling-12w-1200lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £116.64
    Precio habitual
    £144.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80055 Aiden Large Round Ceiling 21W 1900lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80055 Aiden Large Round Ceiling 21W 1900lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80055-aiden-large-round-ceiling-21w-1900lm-led-4200k-polished-chrome-crystal Aiden
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £111.78
    Precio habitual
    £138.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80053 Aiden Large Square Ceiling 21W 1800lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80053 Aiden Large Square Ceiling 21W 1800lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80053-aiden-large-square-ceiling-21w-1800lm-led-4200k-polished-chrome-crystal Aiden
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £102.06
    Precio habitual
    £126.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80051 Ines Ceiling 75 X 0.72W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80051 Ines Ceiling 75 X 0.72W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80051-ines-ceiling-75-x-0-72w-led-3600k-polished-chrome-crystal Ines
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £204.12
    Precio habitual
    £252.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80050 Felix Ceiling 16W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80050 Felix Ceiling 16W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80050-felix-ceiling-16w-led-3600k-polished-chrome-crystal Felix
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £173.02
    Precio habitual
    £213.60 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80045 Galaxy Pendant Linear 12W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL80045 Galaxy Pendant Linear 12W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80045-galaxy-pendant-linear-12w-led-4000k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £289.66
    Precio habitual
    £357.60 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80040 Galaxy Table Lamp 3W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL80040 Galaxy Table Lamp 3W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80040-galaxy-table-lamp-3w-led-4000k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £125.39
    Precio habitual
    £154.80 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por 
  • Diyas IL80039 Galaxy Pendant Square Large 36W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80039 Galaxy Pendant Square Large 36W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80039-galaxy-pendant-square-large-36w-led-4000k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Vendedor
    Diyas
    Precio de oferta
    £607.50
    Precio habitual
    £750.00 You save 19%
    Precio unitario
    por