Sammlung: Diyas

Choose the best wide range of Diyas chandeliers collection of products at Lights Range UK
1188 Produkte

Collections

Brands

Collections

Brands

  • Diyas ILS10402 * Wrinkle Shade Chocolate Brown 220/400mm x 220mm
    Black Diyas ILS10402 * Wrinkle Shade Chocolate Brown 220/400mm x 220mm diyas-ils10402-wrinkle-shade-chocolate-brown-220-400mm-x-220mm Shades
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £33.52
    Normaler Preis
    £33.60 You save 0%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32114-alexandra-pendant-3-tier-29-light-french-gold-crystal Alexandra
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £5,035.80
    Normaler Preis
    £7,194.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL31842CH Ria G9 Cube Pattern Square Downlight Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL31842CH Ria G9 Cube Pattern Square Downlight Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31842ch-ria-g9-cube-pattern-square-downlight-polished-chrome-crystal Ria
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £27.22
    Normaler Preis
    £27.22
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas ILS31727 Florence Rectangle Organza Shade, 400x210x260mm, Black, For Floor Lamp
    Black Diyas ILS31727 Florence Rectangle Organza Shade,  400x210x260mm, Black, For Floor Lamp diyas-ils31727-florence-rectangle-organza-shade-400x210x260mm-black-for-floor-lamp Florence
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £40.24
    Normaler Preis
    £43.20 You save 7%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas ILS20231 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade White 100/200mm x 156mm
    Beige Diyas ILS20231 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade White 100/200mm x 156mm diyas-ils20231-leela-square-pleated-fabric-shade-white-100-200mm-x-156mm Leela
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £23.02
    Normaler Preis
    £23.02
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas ILS20226 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade Ivory 100/200mm x 156mm
    Beige Diyas ILS20226 Leela Square Pleated Fabric Shade Ivory 100/200mm x 156mm diyas-ils20226-leela-square-pleated-fabric-shade-ivory-100-200mm-x-156mm Leela
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £23.02
    Normaler Preis
    £23.02
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas ILS10626 Arqus Feather Shade Black 410mm x 200mm
    Black Diyas ILS10626 Arqus Feather Shade Black 410mm x 200mm diyas-ils10626-arqus-feather-shade-black-410mm-x-200mm Arqus
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £59.98
    Normaler Preis
    £71.40 You save 16%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL91001 Halogen Lamp 10W Ultra White G4
    Lavender Diyas IL91001 Halogen Lamp 10W Ultra White G4 diyas-il91001-halogen-lamp-10w-ultra-white-g4 Lamps
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £1.50
    Normaler Preis
    £1.50
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL80033 Galaxy Pendant 1 Drop 6W LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL80033 Galaxy Pendant 1 Drop 6W LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80033-galaxy-pendant-1-drop-6w-led-4200k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £81.40
    Normaler Preis
    £102.00 You save 20%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30834CH Crystal Downlight Square With Square Crystal Perimeter Rim Only Clear, IL30800 Required To Complete The Item
    Gray Diyas IL30834CH Crystal Downlight Square With Square Crystal Perimeter Rim Only Clear, IL30800 Required To Complete The Item diyas-il30834ch-crystal-downlight-square-with-square-crystal-perimeter-rim-only-clear-il30800-required-to-complete-the-item Crystal Downlights
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £18.00
    Normaler Preis
    £18.00
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30011/G9 Zanthe Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass
    Gray Diyas IL30011/G9 Zanthe Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass diyas-il30011-g9-zanthe-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-clear-glass Zanthe
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £85.60
    Normaler Preis
    £108.00 You save 21%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL20600 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Sienna Diyas IL20600 Ellen Wall Lamp 1 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20600-ellen-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-satin-brass-crystal Ellen
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £51.58
    Normaler Preis
    £59.40 You save 13%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30054/BL Davina Wall Lamp With Black Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Olive Green Diyas IL30054/BL Davina Wall Lamp With Black Shade 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30054-bl-davina-wall-lamp-lamp-with-black-shade-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Davina
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £89.80
    Normaler Preis
    £114.00 You save 21%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30091 Cortina Wall Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30091 Cortina Wall Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il30091-cortina-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Cortina
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £98.20
    Normaler Preis
    £126.00 You save 22%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30198 Ava Circular Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30198 Ava Circular Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30198-ava-circular-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Ava
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £68.80
    Normaler Preis
    £84.00 You save 18%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30214 Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL30214 Atla Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30214-atla-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Atla
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £85.60
    Normaler Preis
    £108.00 You save 21%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30250-maddison-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Maddison
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £109.20
    Normaler Preis
    £156.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30311 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30311 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30311-torino-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Torino
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £89.80
    Normaler Preis
    £114.00 You save 21%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30312 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30312 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30312-torino-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Torino
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £100.80
    Normaler Preis
    £144.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30321 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30321 Torino Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30321-torino-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-french-gold-crystal Torino
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £94.00
    Normaler Preis
    £120.00 You save 22%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30341 Niobe Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30341 Niobe Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30341-niobe-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Niobe
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £93.16
    Normaler Preis
    £118.80 You save 22%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Midnight Blue Diyas IL30362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30362-fiore-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Fiore
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £105.00
    Normaler Preis
    £150.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30441 Niobe Wall Lamp 1 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Sienna Diyas IL30441 Niobe Wall Lamp 1 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30441-niobe-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-french-gold-crystal Niobe
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £93.16
    Normaler Preis
    £118.80 You save 22%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30511 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Lavender Diyas IL30511 Elena Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30511-elena-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Elena
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £77.20
    Normaler Preis
    £96.00 You save 20%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30581 Amano Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30581 Amano Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30581-amano-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Amano
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £85.60
    Normaler Preis
    £108.00 You save 21%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30591 Renzo Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30591 Renzo Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30591-renzo-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Renzo
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £73.00
    Normaler Preis
    £90.00 You save 19%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30641-gianni-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Gianni
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £92.40
    Normaler Preis
    £132.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30774 Inina Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30774 Inina Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30774-inina-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Inina
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £98.20
    Normaler Preis
    £126.00 You save 22%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30786-colorado-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Colorado
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £134.40
    Normaler Preis
    £192.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30902-luna-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Luna
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £105.00
    Normaler Preis
    £150.00 You save 30%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30901 Luna Wall Lamp 1 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30901 Luna Wall Lamp 1 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30901-luna-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-black-chrome-crystal Luna
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £77.20
    Normaler Preis
    £96.00 You save 20%
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
  • Diyas IL30971 Kyra Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL30971 Kyra Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il30971-kyra-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-satin-nickel-crystal Kyra
    Verkäufer
    Diyas
    Sonderpreis
    £60.40
    Normaler Preis
    £72.00 You save 16%
    Einzelpreis
    pro