Collection: Diyas

790 products

Collections

Brands

Collections

Brands

  • Diyas IL10002 Rimini Pendant 8 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL10002  Rimini Pendant 8 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10002-rimini-pendant-8-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £180.79
    Regular price
    £267.84 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10005 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    White Smoke Diyas IL10005 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10005-rimini-pendant-12-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £291.11
    Regular price
    £431.28 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10012 Rimini Pendant 8 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass
    Seashell Diyas IL10012  Rimini Pendant 8 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass diyas-il10012-rimini-pendant-8-light-antique-copper-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £139.48
    Regular price
    £206.64 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10015 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL10015  Rimini Pendant 12 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass diyas-il10015-rimini-pendant-12-light-antique-copper-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £208.98
    Regular price
    £309.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10024 Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass
    Light Gray Diyas IL10024  Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass diyas-il10024-ancona-floor-lamp-with-in-line-dimmer-4-light-harvest-bronze-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £170.10
    Regular price
    £252.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10032 Ancona Pendant 8 Light Satin French Gold/Frosted Glass
    Dim Gray Diyas IL10032  Ancona Pendant 8 Light Satin French Gold/Frosted Glass diyas-il10032-ancona-pendant-8-light-satin-french-gold-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £209.47
    Regular price
    £310.32 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10142 Ortona Pendant 8 Light Russet Brown/Opal Glass
    Lavender Diyas IL10142  Ortona Pendant 8 Light Russet Brown/Opal Glass diyas-il10142-ortona-pendant-8-light-russet-brown-opal-glass Ortona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £304.24
    Regular price
    £450.72 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11027 Carmela Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Lavender Diyas IL11027 Carmela Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11027-carmela-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Carmela
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £233.28
    Regular price
    £345.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11031 Tia Table Lamp 1 Light Silver Finish/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL11031  Tia Table Lamp 1 Light Silver Finish/Crystal diyas-il11031-tia-table-lamp-1-light-silver-finish-crystal Tia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £306.18
    Regular price
    £453.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11032 Elmo Large Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass
    Light Gray Diyas IL11032  Elmo Large Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass diyas-il11032-elmo-large-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-antique-brass Elmo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £155.52
    Regular price
    £230.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11033 Elmo Small Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass
    Antique White Diyas IL11033  Elmo Small Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass diyas-il11033-elmo-small-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-antique-brass Elmo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £104.49
    Regular price
    £154.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20105 Diama Flexi G9 5 Light Nickel/Polished Chrome/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL20105  Diama Flexi G9 5 Light Nickel/Polished Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il20105-diama-flexi-g9-5-light-nickel-polished-chrome-opal-glass Diama
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £106.43
    Regular price
    £157.68 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20221 Malvina Pendant/Semi Ceiling 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass
    White Smoke Diyas IL20221  Malvina Pendant/Semi Ceiling 3 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass diyas-il20221-malvina-pendant-semi-ceiling-3-light-polished-chrome-clear-glass Malvina
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £106.92
    Regular price
    £158.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20222 Malvina Pendant/Semi Ceiling 5 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass
    White Smoke Diyas IL20222  Malvina Pendant/Semi Ceiling 5 Light Polished Chrome/Clear Glass diyas-il20222-malvina-pendant-semi-ceiling-5-light-polished-chrome-clear-glass Malvina
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £164.27
    Regular price
    £243.36 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20232 Lucia Pendant 5 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass
    White Smoke Diyas IL20232  Lucia Pendant 5 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20232-lucia-pendant-5-light-polished-chrome-frosted-glass Lucia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £108.86
    Regular price
    £161.28 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20552 Rimini Pendant 8 Light Satin Brass/Opal Glass
    Tan Diyas IL20552  Rimini Pendant 8 Light Satin Brass/Opal Glass diyas-il20552-rimini-pendant-8-light-satin-brass-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £190.51
    Regular price
    £282.24 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20555 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Satin Brass/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL20555  Rimini Pendant 12 Light Satin Brass/Opal Glass diyas-il20555-rimini-pendant-12-light-satin-brass-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £291.60
    Regular price
    £432.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20601 Ellen Semi Ceiling 3 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL20601 Ellen Semi Ceiling 3 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20601-ellen-semi-ceiling-3-light-satin-brass-crystal Ellen
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.78
    Regular price
    £165.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20602 Ellen Semi Ceiling 5 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Tan Diyas IL20602 Ellen Semi Ceiling 5 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20602-ellen-semi-ceiling-5-light-satin-brass-crystal
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £165.24
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20606 Ellen Semi Ceiling 3 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Beige Diyas IL20606 Ellen Semi Ceiling 3 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20606-ellen-semi-ceiling-3-light-satin-nickel-crystal Ellen
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.78
    Regular price
    £165.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20607 Ellen Semi Ceiling 5 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Beige Diyas IL20607 Ellen Semi Ceiling 5 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20607-ellen-semi-ceiling-5-light-satin-nickel-crystal Ellen
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £165.24
    Regular price
    £244.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20621 Martina Pendant 8 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20621 Martina Pendant 8 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il20621-martina-pendant-8-light-polished-chrome-crystal Martina
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £296.46
    Regular price
    £439.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20622 Martina Pendant 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL20622 Martina Pendant 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il20622-martina-pendant-12-light-polished-chrome-crystal Martina
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £388.80
    Regular price
    £576.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20642 Elsa Telescopic Pendant 6 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL20642 Elsa Telescopic Pendant 6 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20642-elsa-telescopic-pendant-6-light-satin-nickel-crystal Elsa
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £189.54
    Regular price
    £280.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20644 Elsa Floor Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20644 Elsa Floor Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20644-elsa-floor-lamp-2-light-satin-nickel-crystal Elsa
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20662 Nelson Pendant 8 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL20662 Nelson Pendant 8 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20662-nelson-pendant-8-light-antique-brass-crystal Nelson
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £257.58
    Regular price
    £381.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20682 Apollo Pendant 8 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20682 Apollo Pendant 8 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20682-apollo-pendant-8-light-satin-nickel-crystal Apollo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £272.16
    Regular price
    £403.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20691 Apollo Pendant 4 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20691 Apollo Pendant 4 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20691-apollo-pendant-4-light-satin-brass-crystal Apollo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £155.52
    Regular price
    £230.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20692 Apollo Pendant 8 Light Satin Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20692 Apollo Pendant 8 Light Satin Brass/Crystal diyas-il20692-apollo-pendant-8-light-satin-brass-crystal Apollo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £286.74
    Regular price
    £424.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20701 Ashton Semi Ceiling 4 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20701 Ashton Semi Ceiling 4 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20701-ashton-semi-ceiling-4-light-antique-brass-crystal Ashton
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £128.30
    Regular price
    £190.08 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20702 Ashton Pendant 8 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20702 Ashton Pendant 8 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20702-ashton-pendant-8-light-antique-brass-crystal Ashton
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £209.95
    Regular price
    £311.04 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20704 Ashton Floor Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20704 Ashton Floor Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20704-ashton-floor-lamp-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Ashton
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £129.28
    Regular price
    £191.52 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per