Collection: Diyas

1107 products

Collections

Brands

Collections

Brands

  • Diyas - IL31500 Chelsie Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished/Clear Glass
    Gray Diyas - IL31500 Chelsie Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished/Clear Glass diyas-il31500-chelsie-wall-lamp-1-light-polished-clear-glass Chelsie
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £61.90
    Regular price
    £61.90
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10000 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    Beige Diyas IL10000  Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10000-rimini-wall-lamp-3-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £82.06
    Regular price
    £83.40 You save 2%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10001 Rimini Pendant 4 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    Dark Gray Diyas IL10001  Rimini Pendant 4 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10001-rimini-pendant-4-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £102.72
    Regular price
    £108.00 You save 5%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10002 Rimini Pendant 8 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL10002  Rimini Pendant 8 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10002-rimini-pendant-8-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £187.49
    Regular price
    £223.20 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10005 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass
    White Smoke Diyas IL10005 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Satin Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il10005-rimini-pendant-12-light-satin-chrome-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £301.90
    Regular price
    £359.40 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10010 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL10010 Rimini Wall Lamp 3 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass diyas-il10010-rimini-wall-lamp-3-light-antique-copper-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £70.97
    Regular price
    £70.97
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10012 Rimini Pendant 8 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass
    Seashell Diyas IL10012  Rimini Pendant 8 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass diyas-il10012-rimini-pendant-8-light-antique-copper-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £144.65
    Regular price
    £172.20 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10015 Rimini Pendant 12 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL10015  Rimini Pendant 12 Light Antique Copper/Opal Glass diyas-il10015-rimini-pendant-12-light-antique-copper-opal-glass Rimini
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £216.72
    Regular price
    £258.00 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10024 Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass
    Light Gray Diyas IL10024  Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass diyas-il10024-ancona-floor-lamp-with-in-line-dimmer-4-light-harvest-bronze-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £176.40
    Regular price
    £210.00 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10032 Ancona Pendant 8 Light Satin French Gold/Frosted Glass
    Dim Gray Diyas IL10032  Ancona Pendant 8 Light Satin French Gold/Frosted Glass diyas-il10032-ancona-pendant-8-light-satin-french-gold-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £217.22
    Regular price
    £258.60 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10103 Udine Table Lamp With In-Line Switch 1 Light Antique Brass/Frosted Glass
    Gray Diyas IL10103  Udine Table Lamp With In-Line Switch 1 Light Antique Brass/Frosted Glass diyas-il10103-udine-table-lamp-with-in-line-switch-1-light-antique-brass-frosted-glass Udine
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £73.99
    Regular price
    £73.99
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10142 Ortona Pendant 8 Light Russet Brown/Opal Glass
    Lavender Diyas IL10142  Ortona Pendant 8 Light Russet Brown/Opal Glass diyas-il10142-ortona-pendant-8-light-russet-brown-opal-glass Ortona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £315.50
    Regular price
    £375.60 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10201 Chievo Semi Ceiling 4 Light Satin Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Dark Gray Diyas IL10201  Chievo Semi Ceiling 4 Light Satin Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il10201-chievo-semi-ceiling-4-light-satin-chrome-frosted-glass Chievo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £106.75
    Regular price
    £112.80 You save 5%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11001 Nexon Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Dim Gray Diyas IL11001 Nexon Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11001-nexon-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Nexon
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £92.64
    Regular price
    £96.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11002 Sora Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    White Smoke Diyas IL11002 Sora Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11002-sora-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Sora
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £87.60
    Regular price
    £90.00 You save 3%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11004 Dana Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    White Smoke Diyas IL11004 Dana Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11004-dana-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Dana
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £87.60
    Regular price
    £90.00 You save 3%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11005 Dusit Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Gray Diyas IL11005 Dusit Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11005-dusit-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Dusit
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £87.60
    Regular price
    £90.00 You save 3%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11021 Alina Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Beige Diyas IL11021 Alina Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11021-alina-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Alina
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.79
    Regular price
    £118.80 You save 6%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11022 Bella Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Gray Diyas IL11022 Bella Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11022-bella-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Bella
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £107.76
    Regular price
    £114.00 You save 5%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11023 Elenor Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Black Diyas IL11023 Elenor Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11023-elenor-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Elenor
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.79
    Regular price
    £118.80 You save 6%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11024 Albas Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Gray Diyas IL11024 Albas Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11024-albas-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Albas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.79
    Regular price
    £118.80 You save 6%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11026 Renee Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Black Diyas IL11026  Renee Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11026-renee-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Renee
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £112.30
    Regular price
    £119.40 You save 6%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11027 Carmela Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish
    Lavender Diyas IL11027 Carmela Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Silver Finish diyas-il11027-carmela-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-silver-finish Carmela
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £241.92
    Regular price
    £288.00 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11031 Tia Table Lamp 1 Light Silver Finish/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL11031  Tia Table Lamp 1 Light Silver Finish/Crystal diyas-il11031-tia-table-lamp-1-light-silver-finish-crystal Tia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £317.52
    Regular price
    £378.00 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11032 Elmo Large Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass
    Light Gray Diyas IL11032  Elmo Large Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass diyas-il11032-elmo-large-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-antique-brass Elmo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £161.28
    Regular price
    £192.00 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL11033 Elmo Small Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass
    Antique White Diyas IL11033  Elmo Small Crystal Table Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Antique Brass diyas-il11033-elmo-small-crystal-table-lamp-without-shade-1-light-antique-brass Elmo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £118.80
    Regular price
    £129.00 You save 8%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20101 Diama G9 2 Light Nickel/Polished Chrome/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL20101  Diama G9 2 Light Nickel/Polished Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il20101-diama-g9-2-light-nickel-polished-chrome-opal-glass Diama
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £64.92
    Regular price
    £64.92
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20105 Diama Flexi G9 5 Light Nickel/Polished Chrome/Opal Glass
    Gray Diyas IL20105  Diama Flexi G9 5 Light Nickel/Polished Chrome/Opal Glass diyas-il20105-diama-flexi-g9-5-light-nickel-polished-chrome-opal-glass Diama
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £110.38
    Regular price
    £131.40 You save 16%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20122 Habo Flexi 4 Light Polished Chrome
    Gray Diyas IL20122  Habo Flexi 4 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il20122-habo-flexi-4-light-polished-chrome Habo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £100.70
    Regular price
    £105.60 You save 5%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20140 Kopus Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Gray Diyas IL20140  Kopus Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20140-kopus-wall-lamp-switched-1-light-polished-chrome-frosted-glass Kopus
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £43.75
    Regular price
    £43.75
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20141 Kopus Ceiling 2 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Light Gray Diyas IL20141  Kopus Ceiling 2 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20141-kopus-ceiling-2-light-polished-chrome-frosted-glass Kopus
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £60.89
    Regular price
    £60.89
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20142 Kopus Ceiling 4 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20142  Kopus Ceiling 4 Light Polished Chrome/Frosted Glass diyas-il20142-kopus-ceiling-4-light-polished-chrome-frosted-glass Kopus
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £101.71
    Regular price
    £106.80 You save 5%
    Unit price
    per