Collection: Floor Lamp

Choose best wide range of stylish floor lamps online like floor satin chrome & clear acrylicat and many more at reasonable price from Lights Range.
111 products

Collections

Collections

  • Bliss bollard IP44 9.2W Brushed stainless steel & frosted pc - 13799
    Rosy Brown Bliss bollard IP44 9.2W Brushed stainless steel & frosted pc - 13799 bliss-bollard-ip44-9-2w-brushed-stainless-steel-frosted-pc-13799
    Vendor
    Saxby
    Sale price
    £48.75
    Regular price
    £48.75
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10024 Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass
    Light Gray Diyas IL10024  Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass diyas-il10024-ancona-floor-lamp-with-in-line-dimmer-4-light-harvest-bronze-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £170.10
    Regular price
    £210.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20644 Elsa Floor Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20644 Elsa Floor Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20644-elsa-floor-lamp-2-light-satin-nickel-crystal Elsa
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20704 Ashton Floor Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20704 Ashton Floor Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20704-ashton-floor-lamp-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Ashton
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £129.28
    Regular price
    £159.60 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30032 Atla Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Lavender Diyas IL30032 Atla Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30032-atla-floor-lamp-4-light-french-gold-crystal Atla
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £286.74
    Regular price
    £354.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30144 Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30144  Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30144-llamas-floor-lamp-6-light-polished-chrome Llamas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £383.94
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30154 Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light White
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30154  Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light White diyas-il30154-llamas-floor-lamp-6-light-white Llamas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £383.94
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30164 Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Black
    Light Slate Gray Diyas IL30164  Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Black diyas-il30164-llamas-floor-lamp-6-light-black Llamas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £383.94
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30175 Messe Floor Lamp 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30175  Messe Floor Lamp 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30175-messe-floor-lamp-12-light-polished-chrome-crystal Messe
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £413.10
    Regular price
    £510.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30179 Torre Crystal Curtain Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome
    Light Gray Diyas IL30179 Torre Crystal Curtain Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30179-torre-crystal-curtain-floor-lamp-5-light-polished-chrome Torre
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £286.74
    Regular price
    £354.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30197 Ava Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30197 Ava Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30197-ava-floor-lamp-5-light-polished-chrome-crystal Ava
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £267.30
    Regular price
    £330.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30235 Geo Floor Lamp With Black Shade 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Olive Green Diyas IL30235  Geo Floor Lamp With Black Shade 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30235-geo-floor-lamp-with-black-shade-9-light-polished-chrome-crystal Geo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £272.16
    Regular price
    £336.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30412 Kos Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30412 Kos Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30412-kos-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Kos
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £267.30
    Regular price
    £330.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30463 Trace Floor Lamp With Chrome Shade 4 Light Polished Chrome//PVC/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30463 Trace Floor Lamp With Chrome Shade 4 Light Polished Chrome//PVC/Crystal diyas-il30463-trace-floor-lamp-with-chrome-shade-4-light-polished-chrome-pvc-crystal Trace
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £306.18
    Regular price
    £378.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30576 Fabio Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30576 Fabio Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30576-fabio-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Fabio
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £385.88
    Regular price
    £476.40 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30610 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30610 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30610-elena-floor-lamp-without-shade-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Elena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £228.42
    Regular price
    £282.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30620 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Gold/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30620 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Gold/Crystal diyas-il30620-elena-floor-lamp-without-shade-1-light-gold-crystal Elena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £243.00
    Regular price
    £300.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30690 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Slate Gray Diyas IL30690 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30690-elena-floor-lamp-without-shade-1-light-black-chrome-crystal Elena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £243.00
    Regular price
    £300.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30854 Octavia Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30854  Octavia Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30854-octavia-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Octavia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £383.94
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30883 Kenzo Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30883  Kenzo Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30883-kenzo-floor-lamp-6-light-polished-chrome-crystal Kenzo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £437.40
    Regular price
    £540.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30893 Kenzo Floor Lamp 6 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30893  Kenzo Floor Lamp 6 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30893-kenzo-floor-lamp-6-light-french-gold-crystal Kenzo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £437.40
    Regular price
    £540.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31214 Willow Floor Lamp With White Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL31214 Willow Floor Lamp With White Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31214-willow-floor-lamp-with-white-shade-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Willow
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £154.06
    Regular price
    £190.20 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31214/CR Willow Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL31214/CR Willow Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31214-cr-willow-floor-lamp-with-cream-shade-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Willow
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £154.06
    Regular price
    £190.20 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31224 Willow Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL31224 Willow Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31224-willow-floor-lamp-with-cream-shade-1-light-antique-brass-crystal Willow
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £154.06
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31224/WH Willow Floor Lamp With White Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL31224/WH Willow Floor Lamp With White Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31224-wh-willow-floor-lamp-with-white-shade-1-light-antique-brass-crystal Willow
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £154.06
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31402 Savanna Floor Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL31402 Savanna Floor Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31402-savanna-floor-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Savanna
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £315.90
    Regular price
    £390.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31444 Alexandra Floor Lamp 8 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL31444 Alexandra Floor Lamp 8 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31444-alexandra-floor-lamp-8-light-polished-chrome-crystal Alexandra
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £1,069.20
    Regular price
    £1,320.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31530 Florence Round Table Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Wheat Diyas IL31530 Florence Round Table Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31530-florence-round-table-lamp-with-cream-shade-1-light-antique-brass-crystal Florence
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £121.50
    Regular price
    £150.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31531 Florence Round Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL31531 Florence Round Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31531-florence-round-floor-lamp-with-cream-shade-1-light-antique-brass-crystal Florence
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £170.10
    Regular price
    £210.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31532 Florence Rectangle Table Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Lavender Diyas IL31532 Florence Rectangle Table Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31532-florence-rectangle-table-lamp-with-cream-shade-1-light-antique-brass-crystal Florence
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    £156.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31533 Florence Rectangle Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL31533 Florence Rectangle Floor Lamp With Cream Shade 1 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il31533-florence-rectangle-floor-lamp-with-cream-shade-1-light-antique-brass-crystal Florence
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £174.96
    Regular price
    £216.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31534 Florence Round Table Lamp With White Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL31534 Florence Round Table Lamp With White Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31534-florence-round-table-lamp-with-white-shade-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Florence
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £121.50
    Regular price
    £150.00 You save 19%
    Unit price
    per