Collection: Floor Lamp

Choose best wide range of stylish floor lamps online like floor satin chrome & clear acrylicat and many more at reasonable price from Lights Range.
156 products

Collections

Collections

  • Bliss bollard IP44 9.2W Brushed stainless steel & frosted pc - 13799
    Rosy Brown Bliss bollard IP44 9.2W Brushed stainless steel & frosted pc - 13799 bliss-bollard-ip44-9-2w-brushed-stainless-steel-frosted-pc-13799
    Vendor
    Saxby
    Sale price
    £39.00
    Regular price
    £48.75 You save 20%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Deco D0120 Bamberg Floor Lamp 1 Light G9 Satin Nickel
    Gray Deco D0120 Bamberg Floor Lamp 1 Light G9 Satin Nickel deco-d0120-bamberg-floor-lamp-1-light-g9-satin-nickel
    Vendor
    Deco
    Sale price
    £69.70
    Regular price
    £72.60 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Deco D0121 Bamberg Floor Lamp 1 Light G9 Antique Brass
    Gray Deco D0121 Bamberg Floor Lamp 1 Light G9 Antique Brass deco-d0121-bamberg-floor-lamp-1-light-g9-antique-brass
    Vendor
    Deco
    Sale price
    £69.70
    Regular price
    £72.60 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Deco D0351 Crowne Round Curved Base Floor Lamp Without Shade, Inline Switch, 1 Light E27 Polished Chrome
    Light Slate Gray Deco D0351 Crowne Round Curved Base Floor Lamp Without Shade, Inline Switch, 1 Light E27 Polished Chrome deco-d0351-crowne-round-curved-base-floor-lamp-without-shade-inline-switch-1-light-e27-polished-chrome
    Vendor
    Deco
    Sale price
    £108.86
    Regular price
    £113.40 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Deco D0352 Crowne Round Curved Base Floor Lamp Without Shade, Inline Switch, 1 Light E27 Antique Brass
    Light Slate Gray Deco D0352 Crowne Round Curved Base Floor Lamp Without Shade, Inline Switch, 1 Light E27 Antique Brass deco-d0352-crowne-round-curved-base-floor-lamp-without-shade-inline-switch-1-light-e27-antique-brass
    Vendor
    Deco
    Sale price
    £108.86
    Regular price
    £113.40 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Deco D0353 Crowne Round Curved Base Floor Lamp Without Shade, Inline Switch, 1 Light E27 Satin Nickel
    Light Slate Gray Deco D0353 Crowne Round Curved Base Floor Lamp Without Shade, Inline Switch, 1 Light E27 Satin Nickel deco-d0353-crowne-round-curved-base-floor-lamp-without-shade-inline-switch-1-light-e27-satin-nickel
    Vendor
    Deco
    Sale price
    £108.86
    Regular price
    £113.40 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10024 Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass
    Light Gray Diyas IL10024  Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Harvest Bronze/Frosted Glass diyas-il10024-ancona-floor-lamp-with-in-line-dimmer-4-light-harvest-bronze-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £201.60
    Regular price
    £210.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL10034 Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Satin French Gold/Frosted Glass
    Beige Diyas IL10034  Ancona Floor Lamp With In-Line Dimmer 4 Light Satin French Gold/Frosted Glass diyas-il10034-ancona-floor-lamp-with-in-line-dimmer-4-light-satin-french-gold-frosted-glass Ancona
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £209.09
    Regular price
    £217.80 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20644 Elsa Floor Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20644 Elsa Floor Lamp 2 Light Satin Nickel/Crystal diyas-il20644-elsa-floor-lamp-2-light-satin-nickel-crystal Elsa
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £149.76
    Regular price
    £156.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20664 Nelson Floor Lamp 3 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20664 Nelson Floor Lamp 3 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20664-nelson-floor-lamp-3-light-antique-brass-crystal Nelson
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £172.80
    Regular price
    £180.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL20704 Ashton Floor Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL20704 Ashton Floor Lamp 2 Light Antique Brass/Crystal diyas-il20704-ashton-floor-lamp-2-light-antique-brass-crystal Ashton
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £153.22
    Regular price
    £159.60 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30029 Atla Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Lavender Diyas IL30029 Atla Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30029-atla-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Atla
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £316.80
    Regular price
    £330.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30032 Atla Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Lavender Diyas IL30032 Atla Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30032-atla-floor-lamp-4-light-french-gold-crystal Atla
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £339.84
    Regular price
    £354.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30144 Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30144  Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30144-llamas-floor-lamp-6-light-polished-chrome Llamas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £455.04
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30154 Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light White
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30154  Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light White diyas-il30154-llamas-floor-lamp-6-light-white Llamas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £455.04
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30164 Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Black
    Light Slate Gray Diyas IL30164  Llamas Floor Lamp 6 Light Black diyas-il30164-llamas-floor-lamp-6-light-black Llamas
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £455.04
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30175 Messe Floor Lamp 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30175  Messe Floor Lamp 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30175-messe-floor-lamp-12-light-polished-chrome-crystal Messe
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £489.60
    Regular price
    £510.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30177 Torre Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL30177 Torre Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30177-torre-floor-lamp-5-light-polished-chrome-crystal Torre
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £426.24
    Regular price
    £444.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30179 Torre Crystal Curtain Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome
    Light Gray Diyas IL30179 Torre Crystal Curtain Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il30179-torre-crystal-curtain-floor-lamp-5-light-polished-chrome Torre
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £339.84
    Regular price
    £354.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30197 Ava Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30197 Ava Floor Lamp 5 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30197-ava-floor-lamp-5-light-polished-chrome-crystal Ava
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £316.80
    Regular price
    £330.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30235 Geo Floor Lamp With Black Shade 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Olive Green Diyas IL30235  Geo Floor Lamp With Black Shade 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30235-geo-floor-lamp-with-black-shade-9-light-polished-chrome-crystal Geo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £322.56
    Regular price
    £336.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30412 Kos Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30412 Kos Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30412-kos-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Kos
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £316.80
    Regular price
    £330.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30463 Trace Floor Lamp With Chrome Shade 4 Light Polished Chrome//PVC/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30463 Trace Floor Lamp With Chrome Shade 4 Light Polished Chrome//PVC/Crystal diyas-il30463-trace-floor-lamp-with-chrome-shade-4-light-polished-chrome-pvc-crystal Trace
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £362.88
    Regular price
    £378.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30559 Esme Floor Lamp 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30559 Esme Floor Lamp 12 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30559-esme-floor-lamp-12-light-polished-chrome-crystal Esme
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £685.44
    Regular price
    £714.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30576 Fabio Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30576 Fabio Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30576-fabio-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Fabio
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £457.34
    Regular price
    £476.40 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30610 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30610 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30610-elena-floor-lamp-without-shade-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Elena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £270.72
    Regular price
    £282.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30620 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Gold/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30620 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Gold/Crystal diyas-il30620-elena-floor-lamp-without-shade-1-light-gold-crystal Elena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £288.00
    Regular price
    £300.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30690 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Slate Gray Diyas IL30690 Elena Floor Lamp Without Shade 1 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30690-elena-floor-lamp-without-shade-1-light-black-chrome-crystal Elena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £288.00
    Regular price
    £300.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30768 Kos Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30768 Kos Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30768-kos-floor-lamp-4-light-french-gold-crystal Kos
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £322.56
    Regular price
    £336.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30854 Octavia Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30854  Octavia Floor Lamp 4 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30854-octavia-floor-lamp-4-light-polished-chrome-crystal Octavia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £455.04
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30864 Octavia Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30864  Octavia Floor Lamp 4 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il30864-octavia-floor-lamp-4-light-french-gold-crystal Octavia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £455.04
    Regular price
    £474.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30883 Kenzo Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30883  Kenzo Floor Lamp 6 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30883-kenzo-floor-lamp-6-light-polished-chrome-crystal Kenzo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £518.40
    Regular price
    £540.00 You save 4%
    Unit price
    per