Collection: Diyas

Choose the best wide range of Diyas chandeliers collection of products at Lights Range UK
789 products

Collections

Brands

Collections

Brands

  • Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL32114 Alexandra Pendant 3 Tier 29 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32114-alexandra-pendant-3-tier-29-light-french-gold-crystal Alexandra
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £5,827.14
    Regular price
    £8,632.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31595 Riley Single Large Bell Pendant 1 Light E27 Antique Brass/Cognac Glass
    Beige Diyas IL31595 Riley Single Large Bell Pendant 1 Light E27 Antique Brass/Cognac Glass diyas-il31595-riley-single-large-bell-pendant-1-light-e27-antique-brass-cognac-glass Riley
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £281.88
    Regular price
    £417.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30250 Maddison Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30250-maddison-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30641 Gianni Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30641-gianni-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Gianni
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £106.92
    Regular price
    £158.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL30786 Colorado Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30786-colorado-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Colorado
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £155.52
    Regular price
    £230.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Slate Gray Diyas IL30902 Luna Wall Lamp 2 Light Black Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30902-luna-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-black-chrome-crystal Luna
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £121.50
    Regular price
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31441 Alexandra Wall Lamp Medium 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL31441 Alexandra Wall Lamp Medium 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31441-alexandra-wall-lamp-lamp-medium-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Alexandra
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £437.40
    Regular price
    £648.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31434 Sophia Wall Lamp 3 Light E14 Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL31434 Sophia Wall Lamp 3 Light E14 Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31434-sophia-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-e14-polished-chrome-crystal Sophia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £218.70
    Regular price
    £324.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31680 Hilton Wall Lamp 2 Light E14 Polished Nickel/Taupe Wood
    Saddle Brown Diyas IL31680 Hilton Wall Lamp 2 Light E14 Polished Nickel/Taupe Wood diyas-il31680-hilton-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-e14-polished-nickel-taupe-wood
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL32062 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Rosy Brown Diyas IL32062 Vela Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32062-vela-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Vela
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £145.80
    Regular price
    £216.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL32362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal
    Dark Khaki Diyas IL32362 Fiore Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light French Gold/Crystal diyas-il32362-fiore-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-french-gold-crystal Fiore
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £121.50
    Regular price
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30541 Lexi Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Light Gray Diyas IL30541 Lexi Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30541-lexi-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Lexi
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £127.82
    Regular price
    £189.36 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30351 Santo Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL30351 Santo Wall Lamp 1 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30351-santo-wall-lamp-lamp-1-light-polished-chrome-crystal Santo
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £140.94
    Regular price
    £208.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30531 Mios Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL30531  Mios Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30531-mios-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Mios
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30712 Nydia Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dark Gray Diyas IL30712  Nydia Wall Lamp Switched 2 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30712-nydia-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-2-light-polished-chrome-crystal Nydia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £121.50
    Regular price
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30682 Perris Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/White
    Beige Diyas IL30682  Perris Wall Lamp 2 Light Polished Chrome/Glass/White diyas-il30682-perris-wall-lamp-lamp-2-light-polished-chrome-glass-white Perris
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £126.36
    Regular price
    £187.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30831 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30831 Xeena Wall Lamp Switched 3 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30831-xeena-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-3-light-polished-chrome-crystal Xeena
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £121.50
    Regular price
    £180.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL30852 Octavia Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Right Facing Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL30852  Octavia Wall Lamp Switched 1 Light Right Facing Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il30852-octavia-wall-lamp-lamp-switched-1-light-right-facing-polished-chrome-crystal Octavia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.78
    Regular price
    £165.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31017 Roveta Ceiling/Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome
    Gray Diyas IL31017 Roveta Ceiling/Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome diyas-il31017-roveta-ceiling-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome Roveta
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £123.93
    Regular price
    £183.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL50430 Love Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/White Glass
    Dark Gray Diyas IL50430 Love Wall Lamp 3 Light Polished Chrome/White Glass diyas-il50430-love-wall-lamp-lamp-3-light-polished-chrome-white-glass Love
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £131.22
    Regular price
    £194.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL31377 Colorado Pendant Tall Corkscrew 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL31377 Colorado Pendant Tall Corkscrew 9 Light Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il31377-colorado-pendant-tall-corkscrew-9-light-polished-chrome-crystal
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £967.14
    Regular price
    £1,432.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80074 Amelia Pendant 68W 6120lm LED C/W Remote 3000/6000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    White Smoke Diyas IL80074 Amelia Pendant 68W 6120lm LED C/W Remote 3000/6000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80074-amelia-pendant-68w-6120lm-led-c-w-remote-3000-6000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £967.14
    Regular price
    £1,432.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80073 Amelia Pendant 44W 4400lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL80073 Amelia Pendant 44W 4400lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80073-amelia-pendant-44w-4400lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £622.08
    Regular price
    £921.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80072 Amelia Ceiling 21W 2100lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Antique White Diyas IL80072 Amelia Ceiling 21W 2100lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80072-amelia-ceiling-21w-2100lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £359.64
    Regular price
    £532.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80071 Amelia Ceiling 18W 1800lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Beige Diyas IL80071 Amelia Ceiling 18W 1800lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80071-amelia-ceiling-18w-1800lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £243.00
    Regular price
    £360.00 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80070 Amelia Ceiling 12W 1200lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80070 Amelia Ceiling 12W 1200lm LED 4000K Stainless Steel/Crystal diyas-il80070-amelia-ceiling-12w-1200lm-led-4000k-stainless-steel-crystal Amelia
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £116.64
    Regular price
    £172.80 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80055 Aiden Large Round Ceiling 21W 1900lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80055 Aiden Large Round Ceiling 21W 1900lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80055-aiden-large-round-ceiling-21w-1900lm-led-4200k-polished-chrome-crystal Aiden
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £111.78
    Regular price
    £165.60 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80053 Aiden Large Square Ceiling 21W 1800lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80053 Aiden Large Square Ceiling 21W 1800lm LED 4200K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80053-aiden-large-square-ceiling-21w-1800lm-led-4200k-polished-chrome-crystal Aiden
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £102.06
    Regular price
    £151.20 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80051 Ines Ceiling 75 X 0.72W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80051 Ines Ceiling 75 X 0.72W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80051-ines-ceiling-75-x-0-72w-led-3600k-polished-chrome-crystal Ines
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £204.12
    Regular price
    £302.40 You save 33%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80050 Felix Ceiling 16W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Gray Diyas IL80050 Felix Ceiling 16W LED 3600K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80050-felix-ceiling-16w-led-3600k-polished-chrome-crystal Felix
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £173.02
    Regular price
    £256.32 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80045 Galaxy Pendant Linear 12W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Dim Gray Diyas IL80045 Galaxy Pendant Linear 12W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80045-galaxy-pendant-linear-12w-led-4000k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £289.66
    Regular price
    £429.12 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per 
  • Diyas IL80040 Galaxy Table Lamp 3W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal
    Black Diyas IL80040 Galaxy Table Lamp 3W LED 4000K Polished Chrome/Crystal diyas-il80040-galaxy-table-lamp-3w-led-4000k-polished-chrome-crystal Galaxy
    Vendor
    Diyas
    Sale price
    £125.39
    Regular price
    £185.76 You save 32%
    Unit price
    per